## SAMPLE Official Election Ballot STATE OF MISSISSIPPI UNION COUNTY 2024 PRESIDENTIAL GENERAL ELECTION

Tuesday, November 5, 2024
Precinct:
Ballot Style:

TO VOTE: YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL ( ) COMPLETELY USING A BLACK OR BLUE PEN.

Do not use a red pen, felt tip pen or any type of pencil.

Do not cross out or erase - If you make a mistake, you may request a new ballot.

	For United States President Vote for ONE		For United States Senate Vote for ONE
0	Presidential Electors for Kamala D. Harris for President and Tim Walz for Vice President	Democrat	<ul><li>Ty Pinkins</li><li>Roger F. Wicker</li><li>Republican</li></ul>
0	Presidential Electors for Chase Oliver for President and Mike ter Maat for Vice President	Libertarian	For US House Of Rep 01
0	Presidential Electors for Jill Stein for President and Rudolph Ware for Vice President	Green	1st Congressional District Vote for ONE
0	Presidential Electors for Randall Terry for President and Stephen E. Broden for Vice President	Constitution	<ul><li>Dianne Dodson Black</li><li>Trent Kelly</li><li>Republican</li></ul>
0	Presidential Electors for Donald J. Trump for President and JD Vance for Vice President	Republican	NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION For Supreme Court Justice
0	Presidential Electors for Shiva Ayyadurai for President and Crystal Ellis for Vice President	Independent	Supreme Court District 3(Northern) Position 1 Vote for ONE
0	Presidential Electors for Claudia De la Cruz for President and Karina Garcia for Vice President	Independent	Robert P. 'Bobby' Chamberlin
0	Presidential Electors for Robert F. Kennedy Jr. for President and Nicole Shanahan for Vice President	Independent	NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION For Supreme Court Justice
0	Presidential Electors for Peter Sonski for President and Lauren Onak for Vice President	Independent	Supreme Court District 3(Northern) Position 2 Vote for ONE
0	Write-in		O Jimmy Maxwell O Write-in

	For Election Commissioner-1
	Election Commissioner 1
	Vote for ONE
0	Donald Schuman
0	Write-in
	For Election Commissioner-3
	Election Commissioner 3
	Vote for ONE
	Miko Conwov
<u> </u>	Mike Conway
0	Write-in
	For Election Commissioner-5
	Election Commissioner 5
	Vote for ONE
0	Wayne Wilhite
0	Write-in
	SPECIAL ELECTION
	For Election Commissioner-2
	Election Commissioner 2
	Vote for ONE
0	Lea Jumper
0	
	Write-in
	For School Board 3 School Board 3
	Sancol Roard 4
6	200
	Vote for ONE
0	200
0 0	Vote for ONE  Mike Browning Independent
0 0	Vote for ONE  Mike Browning Independent  Write-in
0 0	Vote for ONE  Mike Browning Independent
0 0	Vote for ONE  Mike Browning Independent  Write-in  For School Board 4
0	Vote for ONE  Mike Browning Independent  Write-in  For School Board 4 School Board 4
0	Vote for ONE  Mike Browning Independent  Write-in  For School Board 4 School Board 4 Vote for ONE  Alison Goodwin
0 0	Vote for ONE  Mike Browning Independent  Write-in  For School Board 4 School Board 4 Vote for ONE  Alison Goodwin Tonya H. Hill
0 0	Vote for ONE  Mike Browning Independent  Write-in  For School Board 4 School Board 4 Vote for ONE  Alison Goodwin
0 0 0	Vote for ONE  Mike Browning Independent  Write-in  For School Board 4 School Board 4 Vote for ONE  Alison Goodwin Tonya H. Hill