Results of 2023 Republican Primary Runoff Election.

NEMiss.News I voted



With only 20 affidavits left to count, the decision was made to call the results of the 2023 Republican Primary Runoff Election.

Congratulations to Donna Treadaway, Jimmy Edwards and CJ Bright who won their local runoff races. A link to state runoff results is included below.

Two more chances to vote are still to come in 2023. September 19th will see an Union County school bond issue vote and the general election will be on November 7.

Union County Results 20 of 20 Precincts:












NEMiss.News Runoff 2023 election statistics









State Primary Results:

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.